Bluey's Essential Remixes - 20 Track Special Edition - Incognito (United Kingdom, 2011)

Other Jazz

Magic in Your Eyes - Single - Tiwi Shakuhachi (United Kingdom, 2015)
The Sound of Mystical Vibe: Live - Rio Sidik and his quartet (Indonesia, 2014)
The Beach Club Presented by the Diplomats of Soul - Various Artists (United Kingdom, 2013)
Live At Java Jazz Festival 2013 - Lee Ritenour & Dave Grusin (Indonesia, 2013)
Smooth Jazz Summer - Third Edition - Various (United Kingdom, 2012)
The New Millenium Collection - Incognito (United Kingdom, 2011)
Smooth Jazz Summer - Second Edition - Various (United Kingdom, 2011)
Jazz Rendez-Vous Vol. 2 - Various Artists (Indonesia, 2011)
Jazz Rendez-Vous Vol. 1 - Various Artists (Indonesia, 2011)
Smooth Jazz Summer - Various (United Kingdom, 2010)
Michael Paulo - Michael Paulo (United States, 2010)
The Soul Of Smooth Jazz - Various Artists (United Kingdom, 2009)

Bluey's Essential Remixes - 20 Track Special Edition

by Incognito

Released: 05 August 2011 (
United Kingdom

2011 Dome Records
Producer: Jean-Paul 'Bluey' Maunick
Studio: The Blue Room/Townhouse Studios
Credit: Recording Engineer/Mix Engineer

Track List

07. "That's The Way Of The World" (Ski Oakenfull vs. Incognito Remix)
08. "Raise" (Ski Oakenfull vs. Incognito Remix)
09. "Everything Your Heart Desires" (Bluey's Black Sunshine Remix)
10. "The World Is Mine" (Bluey & Ski Sky High Mix)
11. "Show Me Love" (Yam Who? Remix)
12. "Come Away With Me" (The Caves 'A Greater Joy' Remix)
13. "Morning Sun" (Ski Oakenfull Remix)
14. "Listen To The Music" (Ski Oakenfull vs. Para:Diso Remix)
15. "The Principles Of Love" (Incognito Remix)
16. "Can't Get You Out Of My Head" (Latin Project Remix)
17. "We Got Music" (Matt Cooper's Outside Mix)
18. "The 25th Chapter" (Ski Oakenfull vs. Para:Diso Broken Funk Mix)
19. "Don't Turn My Love Away" (Venom & Bluey Street Soul Mix [Radio Edit])
20. "Can't Get You Out Of My Head" (Venom'z Ghetto Soul Remix)

Also by Incognito